Backstage Music


 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log in  
Photobucket
INTERVIEWERS WANTED!
+Info

Share | 
 

 Editoras DUB

Go down 
AuthorMessage
verpertine
News press
News press
avatar

Registration date : 2007-09-23
Male Number of posts : 657
Country/ City : Portugal
Preferred Music Style : All Styles

PostSubject: Editoras DUB   Wed Feb 06 2008, 01:58

LKJ Records- http://www.lkjrecords.com/lkj.html
Jamaican Recordings- http://www.jamaicanrecordings.com/jr_homepage.htm
ROOTS HITEK MUSIC- http://www.iconscious.de/index.htm
Urban Dub - Dubhead- http://www.dubhead.co.uk/
DisJoint never stops dubbing- http://www.dis-joint.com/index.html
ROIR- http://www.roir-usa.com/
RAS - Real Authentic Sound- http://www.dub-style.de/
Echo Beach- http://www.echobeach.de/
Dub Style- http://www.dub-style.de/
Trojan Records- http://www.trojan-records.com/
BSI Records- http://www.bsi-records.com/
Greensleeves Records- http://hosted.greensleeves.easynet.co.uk/
Tanty Records- http://www.tantyrecord.com/
Soul Jazz Records- http://www.soundsoftheuniverse.com/
Motion Records- http://www.motionrecords.com/home.html
Joe Gibbs- http://www.joegibbsmusic.com
Different Drummer- http://www.diffdrum.co.uk/
Stubborn Records- http://www.stubbornrecords.com/
Greensleeves- http://www.greensleeves.net/
Twilight Circus- http://www.twilightcircus.com/
Ariwa- http://www.ariwa.com/
NinjaTune- http://www.ninjatune.net/home/
Blood & Fire- http://www.bloodandfire.co.uk/
Alpha & Omega- http://www.bloodandfire.co.uk/
Pressure Sounds- http://www.pressure.co.uk/
Tino's Dub Breaks- http://www.tinocorp.com/
Imperial Dub Records- http://treehousemuzique.com/
Back to top Go down
D-bamtek
Music listener


Registration date : 2007-12-02
Number of posts : 1195
Country/ City : Braga

PostSubject: Re: Editoras DUB   Mon May 12 2008, 01:10

ninjatune |m/
Back to top Go down
Danielaela
Backstage Press | Level 3
Backstage Press | Level 3
avatar

Registration date : 2007-12-05
Female Number of posts : 1418
Age : 31
Country/ City : Portugal
Preferred Music Style : Drum and bass

PostSubject: Re: Editoras DUB   Tue May 13 2008, 19:28

:cheers:
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Editoras DUB   

Back to top Go down
 
Editoras DUB
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Backstage Music :: General :: Reggae/ Dub & Ska :: General-
Jump to: